Our Staff

Arnd Barczyk

Poultry & Swine Specialist
Area: Atlantic Canada
Email: arnd@cfs.ca
Cell: 506-227-7937
Fax: 902-893-1652
 

Nick Bruinooge

Sales Manager
Area: Atlantic Canada
Email: nick@cfs.ca
Bus: 902-893-0168
Fax: 902-893-1652
Cell: 902-899-6545

Kaitlin Cartwright

Farm Consultant
Area: New Brunswick
Email: kaitlin@cfs.ca
Cell: 506-232-8705
Fax: 506-858-5385
 

Leonard Horsman

District Manager
Area: New Brunswick
Email: len@cfs.ca
Cell: 506-866-8385
Fax: 506-858-5385
 

Peter Kozier

Farm Consultant
Area: Nova Scotia
Email: peter@cfs.ca
Cell: 902-899-2633
Fax: 902-893-1652

Pam MacKenzie

Equine Specialist
Area: Atlantic Canada
Email: pam@cfs.ca
Cell: 902-890-5354
Fax: 902-650-2052
 

Richard MacKenzie

Farm Consultant
Area: Nova Scotia
Email: richard@cfs.ca
Cell: 902-899-1456
Fax: 902-893-1652
 

Dennis Moss

Farm Consultant
Area: New Brunswick
Email: dennis@cfs.ca
Cell: 506-227-0899
Fax: 506-433-5186
 

Ken Schnare

Farm Consultant
Area: Nova Scotia
Email: ken@cfs.ca
Cell: 902-680-5073
Fax: 902-678-6314
 

Christof Scholtissek

Ruminant Specialist
Area: Atlantic Canada
Email: christof@cfs.ca
Bus: 506-533-2856
Fax: 506-533-8909
Cell: 506-870-0655

DJ Welton

Farm Consultant
Area: Prince Edward Island
Email: dj@cfs.ca
Cell: 902-626-9866
Fax: 902-836-5357
 

Andrea Hamilton-Van Kroonenburg

Farm Consultant
Area: Central Nova Scotia
Email: andrea@cfs.ca
Cell: 902-957-3333
Fax: 902-893-1652
 

Lucas Tierney

Farm Consultant
Area: Central Prince Edward Island
Email: hunter.river@cfs.ca
Cell: 902-964-3050
Fax: 902-964-2187